Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good Always good but one of the sales managers can be a bit cocky and pushy Some lovely sales people tho and very helpful and do look after you always answer questions and spend the appropriate amount of time with you
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dealership with fantastic staff Wonderful buyer experience and excellent customer care. We ordered a new factory build Yaris which was delivered to us on time and to our exact specifications. A massive thank you to Todd Howarth our Sales Executive who made the whole experience something really special for us.
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and smooth Everything went according to the plan, very good service, Shannon is very professional.
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Kurtis was superb throughout. He answered any questions, kept in touch and was really friendly. Would definitely recommend him
Date published: 2018-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buying experience Great experience from start to finish kieran was exceptional as always.
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excelent Experience We had an excellent experience in choosing and purchasing our 'New 18' Aygo
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great team beautiful car, fab service Ordered my car and had it ready within days , staff were fantastic and welcoming , explaining everything I needed them to
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good car sales team Went in originally just to look at the Toyota cars, came out having purchased one, great car, great value and a great servocev
Date published: 2018-04-11
  • y_2018, m_7, d_16, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_75
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006850-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 32.48ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality. I feel valued there by great Listers staff. Brilliant Charlotte on Reception,Brilliant Lyn on Service,Brilliant Technician,Brilliant workshop manager Drew.
Date published: 2018-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service very nice and friendly service, people came just to professional matters
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor service No break pads or disc check during health check, don’t wash cars after service
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not good I am not happy. Waste of money and time. Much better local garage.
Date published: 2018-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attention to the car and keeping me informed of what was happening have had the car 2 years but never had poor service on any visit excellent from point of enquiry to date
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service all around......thanks Thanks for all your fantastic effort......look forward to seeing you soon
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service and mot very helpful staff
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Happy
Date published: 2018-02-17
  • y_2018, m_7, d_16, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_124
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006850-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.49ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT