Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 1 out of 5 by from Rubbish service. No updates on purchase Collection kept being delayed. Sales don't keep you informed of delayed. Wouldn't buy from again.
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service I purchased a c-hr, I am so pleased with the service I received. I am reassured that if I have any problems or concerns i can just contact them.
Date published: 2017-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got the car I wanted on time and at a good price I bought a Prius and am very pleased with the car and with the sales service I got from Listers at Coventry.
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer care Great team. Great offers.
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New vehicle Would just like to thank all concerned for making the upgrade of my old car and purchase of my new Toyota an enjoyable one. The attention and courtesy shown was first class, keep,it up.
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Service The sales personnel were welcoming, informative and helpful. I have no hesitation in recommending the Toyota range available at Siskin Drive Coventry. Brilliant Service, special thanks to Kieran who kept in touch regularly before and after I received my car.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly and unpushy dealership. Have just bought a new Rav 4 and am delighted with it. The staff at the Coventry dealership were always very friendly and helpful when I visited and there was no hard sell whatsoever.
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Customer Service Really pleased with my new Aygo. Exactly what I wanted. Tom was brilliant and nothing was too much trouble. Thank you Tom & team.
Date published: 2017-03-22
  • y_2017, m_8, d_14, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_49
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006850-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 137.84ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Drew in service department is fantastic
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from friendly excellent sevice done the work i asked for quickly and within the time they stated
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Faultless service. This visit was for a recall which was dealt with in the usual professional & friendly manner that is always provided by Listers Coventry. Thank you.
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Service 40,000 mile service on Avensis, vehicle collected and returned within agreed time. The service was conducted in a very professional manner, vehicle returned in perfect condition. Service driver explain about all the work had been done to the vehicle and Thanked me for choosing Toyota Listers (Coventry).
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class service An excellent all round experience
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fast and professional Fast and professional
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant service from Toyota again. I needed a new tyre and they matched price, collected my car, replaced the tyre etc, cleaned my car and delivered it back promptly. Simply fantastic. Love.
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great job and staff
Date published: 2017-05-25
  • y_2017, m_8, d_14, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_90
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006850-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 139.81ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT