Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service I purchased a c-hr, I am so pleased with the service I received. I am reassured that if I have any problems or concerns i can just contact them.
Date published: 2017-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got the car I wanted on time and at a good price I bought a Prius and am very pleased with the car and with the sales service I got from Listers at Coventry.
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer care Great team. Great offers.
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New vehicle Would just like to thank all concerned for making the upgrade of my old car and purchase of my new Toyota an enjoyable one. The attention and courtesy shown was first class, keep,it up.
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Service The sales personnel were welcoming, informative and helpful. I have no hesitation in recommending the Toyota range available at Siskin Drive Coventry. Brilliant Service, special thanks to Kieran who kept in touch regularly before and after I received my car.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly and unpushy dealership. Have just bought a new Rav 4 and am delighted with it. The staff at the Coventry dealership were always very friendly and helpful when I visited and there was no hard sell whatsoever.
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Customer Service Really pleased with my new Aygo. Exactly what I wanted. Tom was brilliant and nothing was too much trouble. Thank you Tom & team.
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Am now on my 3rd Toyota says it all Am now on my third Toyota yaris the quality and service from the Coventry branch is always excellent
Date published: 2017-03-15
  • y_2017, m_6, d_27, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_48
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006850-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 146.25ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant service from Toyota again. I needed a new tyre and they matched price, collected my car, replaced the tyre etc, cleaned my car and delivered it back promptly. Simply fantastic. Love.
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great job and staff
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good+ Good
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mot and service Everyone was very helpful
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent 5 Star service as always!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding service.. nothing was to much trouble.. Thanks Drew
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience with comfortable surroundings, being kept up to date at every point
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service
Date published: 2017-04-05
  • y_2017, m_6, d_27, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_87
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006850-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 136.86ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT