Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Welcoming Very friendly team making me very welcome. Smiles humour and a good experience
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCEPTIONAL TREATMENT IN BUYING A NEW CAR We called in casually on a Friday morning. We were NOT harassed in any way, BUT when we expressed interest in a YARIS HYBRID the lady on Reception found TODD who was most helpful and very clear in his explanations. We arranged to call back the following morning BUT at the allotted time he was dealing with another customer. We were referred to KURTIS WILDE who from then on dealt with us. In over 50 years he is THE BEST, MOST COURTEOUS and PATIENT car salesman we have ever dealt with. NOTHING was too much trouble for him, and we did ask rather a lot of questions. He kept us FULLY informed of progress AND even gave us over an hour's further instruction, a few days' after we had collected the car late one afternoon when it was getting dark. WE THINK HE IS EXCEPTIONAL - one in a million! We are delighted with OUR CAR too :)
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great service but need more personal customer service Last week
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy customer I upgraded my IQ to a Yaris (although I really love my IQ). I initially wanted an Aygo but when Todd and Kieran helped me through the purchase by giving me a good deal, I had a change of heart and decided on a white Yaris.
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Listers of Coventry's sales team were brilliant. Toyota let themselves down badly having to supply 3 new cars in order to get me one which hadn't got a broken window screen. The car incidentally is running like a dream.
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great overall experience Bought a new car last month and collected it on the 1st September 2017 nothing was too much trouble For the staff, we dealt with Tod Howarth, very efficient and friendly, just like to say thanks, would recommend to everyone
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service I have just purchased my fourth car from Listers Coventry and the staff and service are excellent
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from New purchase Good service to point of collection but awaiting resolution to post delivery questions
Date published: 2017-08-30
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_57
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006850-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 33.82ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mot Fast efficient and friendly Excellent communication organising my first Mot for my vehicle. Very good telephone manner and polite informative and efficient when the garage had my vehicle.
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. Car collected, services, fully valeted & returned as arranged.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I am happy whit Toyota service
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top Dealership Always brilliant service and staff are so helpful
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Everything went to plan, the staff are friendly and efficient.
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Repairs carried out very quickly The car wouldn't start and the RAC towed it to the Toyota garage. They diagnosed the problem and fixed it within a day and dropped it back to me. Good job!
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Went beyond our expectations Had our Yaris serviced and mot. They also carried out recall repair supplied a courtesy car and our car was fully valeted on collection
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy
Date published: 2017-11-10
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_109
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006850-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5.22ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT