Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy customer I upgraded my IQ to a Yaris (although I really love my IQ). I initially wanted an Aygo but when Todd and Kieran helped me through the purchase by giving me a good deal, I had a change of heart and decided on a white Yaris.
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Listers of Coventry's sales team were brilliant. Toyota let themselves down badly having to supply 3 new cars in order to get me one which hadn't got a broken window screen. The car incidentally is running like a dream.
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great overall experience Bought a new car last month and collected it on the 1st September 2017 nothing was too much trouble For the staff, we dealt with Tod Howarth, very efficient and friendly, just like to say thanks, would recommend to everyone
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service I have just purchased my fourth car from Listers Coventry and the staff and service are excellent
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from New purchase Good service to point of collection but awaiting resolution to post delivery questions
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Rubbish service. No updates on purchase Collection kept being delayed. Sales don't keep you informed of delayed. Wouldn't buy from again.
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service I purchased a c-hr, I am so pleased with the service I received. I am reassured that if I have any problems or concerns i can just contact them.
Date published: 2017-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got the car I wanted on time and at a good price I bought a Prius and am very pleased with the car and with the sales service I got from Listers at Coventry.
Date published: 2017-04-11
  • y_2017, m_10, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_54
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006850-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 182.02ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from As expected. --Nothing special. Had car serviced via prepaid service plan. Only small service, not sure it was worth all the fuss.
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! Great service on both the sales and the regular servicing side of Listers Toyota in Coventry. Got a great deal on buying the car. Then got an upgrade sorted happily on another visit, and they have just done the first 10k service with great service.
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service Had my Rav4 serviced, no hassle pleasant experience
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toyota Prius I am very happy with the service I receive from my Toyota dealer.
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Very friendly people with efficient service
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Car service Had my cars first service last week. As usual all of the staff are very welcoming. Nothing is too much trouble. I was kept informed as to what was happening. My car came out sparkling clean inside and out
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service So far I had 5 Toyota's will Carry on
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really pleased Had car serviced, Toyota picked up my car from work and dropped it back to me and kept me informed during the day
Date published: 2017-09-13
  • y_2017, m_10, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_100
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006850-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 168.95ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT