Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 182 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 98 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 83 reviews

Great Personal Service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
As always, a great service from Todd at the Coventry office.
Kurtis needs a payrise
By A Edwards
1 month 3 weeks ago
Kurtis was really helpful during the sale of the new Hilux I purchased. Everything was done despite not having the new model in the country to test drive.
Great overall service and friendly staff
By Delaney B
2 months 1 day ago
Very happy from first visit to car handover
Now that was service!
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
Contract up on previous car, next car destroyed pre delivery! comfort and reliability were priorities, where to find it? I was reminded of Toyota, Honest John in the Daily Telegraph recommended I look at the C-HR, picked up the phone to the Coventry Toyota dealership - from the moment that the phone was answered to the moment I drove away, I was treated so well. Exemplary service, thank you!
Great customer service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
Perfect I
By Lightley J
2 months 3 weeks ago
I used Toyota 2weeks ago experience was great
Very professional in challenging times
By Crompton L
3 months 4 days ago
Throughout the process of changing my car, I could not have had a more professional service. Thank you.
By Waring A
3 months 1 week ago
I was very happy with the way way I was treated by the dealership in Coventry and I found any question I asked to salesman he had the answer for so they're very very knowledgeable on the c-hr
Had to buy another Yaris
By Dez La Lour T
3 months 3 weeks ago
Ken @ Listers’s Coventry called to see if I would like to test drive the new Yaris. I went along and explained I was moving away from the Yaris as it was not great anymore, Ken still asked me to test drive it as I had 5 other Yaris’s and wanted my opinion. Drove it and likes it and they understood I did not want another until I called back and went in to see Ken who worked with me to get a great deal for the new Yaris, the car was good but Ken @ Listers Coventry was the deciding factor for me, fabulous customer service.
Delighted with new self-charging hybrid
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
Picked up my new self-charging hybrid - delighted with the car and really pleased with the service from Kurtis = one happy customer ??

Pages

Gold Standard Service
By Dutch
2 weeks 5 days ago
I have been a customer of Listers Toyota Coventry for many years and have purchased 4 cars and had them serviced there. I have no doubt that my next car will be bought and serviced from there also.
Excellent Service
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 5 days ago
Recently had our Hybrid serviced and the whole experience was totally painless. Vehicle collected and delivered back without issue and cleaned / polished into the bargain. Recommended.
Good service
By Hill D
2 weeks 5 days ago
I used your garage last week and would recommend it.
Great service
By Schofield A
1 month 4 days ago
My car was serviced a week ago
One of the best
By Ball L
1 month 1 week ago
I love this dealership! So glad I purchased my Yaris from them, each and every time I go, I come away happy!
Great service as always
By Maiden R
2 months 1 week ago
I used the service, again, and was very satisfied.
Excellent service and helpful customer care.
By Chatterjee B
2 months 2 weeks ago
I used the service 2 weeks ago and highly satisfied
By Samuel kiflezgi
2 months 2 weeks ago
excellent
By Merand R
3 months 3 weeks ago
very professional service, very good communication
Toyota Coventry service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 4 days ago
Had my car service at Coventry Toyota, have to say the experience from the initial booking to handing the car back was great, friendly, efficient and even cleaned the car for us, excellent Well done guys.

Pages