Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 256 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 135 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 120 reviews

Purchase toyota Yaris at Coventry branch
Listers Toyota (Coventry)
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 3 days ago
Very good experience, thnak you
All round excellent service
Listers Toyota (Coventry)
By Buxton S
3 weeks 4 days ago
My friend & I both bought a Yaris Cross. We picked them up on the same day & the whole experience made a very memorable day
Listers Toyota (Coventry)
By Basista S
1 month 4 days ago
Fantastic friendly service, competitive price
Listers Toyota (Coventry)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
I had my new car two weeks of ago and got a great deal, a superb experience
Great service
Listers Toyota (Coventry)
By Behnam
1 month 3 weeks ago
I’ve used the service for the past 10 years and I’ve enjoyed it and felt very safe and informed
Yaris hybrid excel, amazing car!
Listers Toyota (Coventry)
By Rav
2 months 3 weeks ago
Great service at listers coventry. Love the car, best one yet. Pleasure to drive.
Great Service
Listers Toyota (Coventry)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
Very happy to buy a second Toyota from this dealership I have always found them good for sales and service. It was also nice to be dealt with by the same sales person (very unusual)
Excellent car
Listers Toyota (Coventry)
By Rodrigues A
2 months 3 weeks ago
Friendly Dealership
Listers Toyota (Coventry)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
This is a friendly dealership and sales advisors are extremely helpful. Communication throughout the whole process was excellent and you don’t feel like ‘just another customer’. The cars are reliable and environmentally sound, and your requirements are always listened to, to help you find the best option for you!
Great. Service
Listers Toyota (Coventry)
By Ron
3 months 2 weeks ago
InPicked up my car pleased with service ken was excellent as usual kept me informed though out

Pages

Service & MOT
Listers Toyota (Coventry)
By Ranger A
3 weeks 10 hours ago
The vehicle arrived back 2hrs later than agreed and a staff member told me the driver had already left and was on way to me but the driver phoned 15mins later to say was just leaving, causing my evening plans to be rearranged as the car did not come back until 6:30 pm
Friendly efficient service for my service!
Listers Toyota (Coventry)
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 3 days ago
Car was taken in and serviced at the right time, friendly staff, phoned me when car was ready for pick up as I took the opportunity to do some shopping at the nearby retail park
Listers Toyota (Coventry)
By Lam C
4 weeks 10 hours ago
Great service
Listers Toyota (Coventry)
By Gee M
1 month 3 days ago
Good service.
Listers Toyota (Coventry)
By Kleinhans R
1 month 1 week ago
Excellent
Listers Toyota (Coventry)
By Smart S
1 month 1 week ago
Really good service as usual,friendly, professional and pleasant to deal with very happy
Good service
Listers Toyota (Coventry)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Great Service
Listers Toyota (Coventry)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
I used the service a week ago all staffs were polite and provided a lot of useful advice. Service and parts were reasonably priced but overall experience felt premium.
Excellent service
Listers Toyota (Coventry)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
Toyota serviced my car to a high standard
Thanks to all cocked with the service to my vehicle. Everything was completed with no fuss and the car seiner service was excellent.
Listers Toyota (Coventry)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
My vehicles first service my an easy process from booking , Cole to in and delivery of my car . I was informed how everything went by the service centre before my car was delivered back it had every been washed which was an nice touch .

Pages