Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 212 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 115 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 96 reviews

Great Experience
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 1 day ago
Felt valued from the moment we walked into the dealership . Very professional , listened to our needs and explained the process of the car purchase in a simple clear manner. Nothing seemed to be too much trouble for them ,
Great Service
By Stokes L
2 weeks 5 days ago
Ordered a GR Yaris about 8 months ago and was kept up to date by the staff (Shannon) for the entire process. Any questions were promptly answered and issues resolved!
Customer Service Outstanding.
By Bradford J
2 weeks 5 days ago
From start to finish, the purchase of my New Toyota Aygo through the Listers Coventry Dealership was Outstanding. Was given all the information I needed to make a decision on which model to buy. The Toyota Aygo 1.0 VVT-i X-Trend 5dr Hatchback was Perfect. So far very Happy with my Purchase. A Very Big Thank you to Shannon (Sales Executive) who walked me through the whole process, Top Marks. Would Highly Recommend Listers Coventry.
Abysmal, appalling, disgusting customer service - can you give negative stars?
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 5 days ago
The experience has been so horrendous I can’t describe it!
Great product!
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Overall a good purchase experience. The car is fantastic and hopefully the dealer will be there to help with any future issues and niggles.
A truly pleasurable experience
By Wiggin G
1 month 2 weeks ago
My new Corrola Trek is fabulous. Gary handled my enquiry in a wonderfully relaxed and totally unpressured manner. Complete satisfaction with my new vehicle.
Greate service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 5 days ago
I used service week ago and I was very pleased
Great service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 6 days ago
Buying a car during lockdown is a little tricky, but Ken made the experience very easy and answered all questions in a timely and friendly manner
Buying made simple
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
I was approached by Lister's Toyota with regard to purchasing a new Aygo, the dealership explained that the process would be conducted via telephone and online sending documents via email, signing and returning. The process worked on the whole very smoothly and I became the new owner of my car within a week. The dealership did say they could bring the car to me, but I declined and picked it up from the dealership on the day and time we agreed. This was conducted outside so I felt safe and comfortable under the current circumstances. I was very impressed with how the sale was conducted and surprised by how quick and easy it was and a big thank you to Shannon and Phil who made it possible.
Totally satisfied.
By Tim W
2 months 1 week ago
Just purchased my 3rd new car from Listers Coventry. Each went smoothly & it was a pleasure doing business with them.

Pages

Great service
By Mick
2 weeks 2 days ago
Used Listers for MOT and annual service and was very pleased at the prompt and courteous attitude of the staff and the work done.
Great friendly professional timely service
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 18 hours ago
I used the service 10 days ago and was very satisfied
Excellent service
By Lowndes J
3 weeks 4 days ago
I have always had excellent service and communication.
By Toyota Owner
4 weeks 18 hours ago
Excellent customer service
By Oxenham R
1 month 3 weeks ago
Faultless service, from collection to return the level of customer service was excellent. Efficient quality service
Service and mot
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
Everything was great. Thanks As usual.
Excellent company to deal with.
By Partridge A
2 months 2 weeks ago
I've dealt with Toyota for many years for purchasing my vehicles and for their after sales servicing. Excellent company to deal with very helpful and professional in their service department. Hope to deal with them for many years to come. Well done.
Smooth and slick service
By Kearney P
2 months 2 weeks ago
The service was very quick and smooth they came and collected my car and upon return they had washed it as well. Fantastic service all round with a video walk through for my pleasure.
Excellent experience
By Kershaw V
2 months 4 weeks ago
Completely satisfied
Great service
By Saleem
3 months 3 days ago
Satisfied

Pages