W

Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 302 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 161 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 140 reviews

Corolla gr sport
Listers Toyota (Coventry)
By Ingram M
1 week 6 days ago
Great dealership and friendly members of staff. Made my purchase a pleasure even though I had to wait 4 months but came slightly early than quoted.
Purchase Experience at Listers Toyota Coventry
Listers Toyota (Coventry)
By Nesbit B
3 weeks 3 hours ago
The entire experience was painless and this made m very happy.
Great service
Listers Toyota (Coventry)
By Janusz
3 weeks 5 days ago
Professional crew
Great car, painless dealership experience!
Listers Toyota (Coventry)
By Beresford D
1 month 4 days ago
I'm really happy with my second Corolla and Listers made the process really easy for me. Although the car took a few months to be manufactured they kept me informed about progress and I got a really good deal - paying less for a better car! This is easily the best experience I've had when buying a new car!
New car delivery
Listers Toyota (Coventry)
By Richard W
1 month 5 days ago
Professional, friendly staff and excellent service picking up my new Toyota. I thoroughly recommend Listers Coventry!
Excellent service from knowledgeable staff
Listers Toyota (Coventry)
By Tas
1 month 3 weeks ago
I bought my new car from Toyota after being informed of their cars and the finance options. Very good car and technology.
Great service
Listers Toyota (Coventry)
By Gilks D
1 month 3 weeks ago
Manny kept me updated and informed all the way- perfect service
Great experience start to finish
Listers Toyota (Coventry)
By Elissa
2 months 2 days ago
Tom explained that I could swap my old Toyota for a brand new one for around 60/year more. The purchase was straightforward and the new car is great to drive. Thanks to all the team at Listers
YES FOR YARIS !!!
Listers Toyota (Coventry)
By Ramsay A
3 months 2 days ago
Friendly & knowledgeable
Listers Toyota (Coventry)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
Everyone so met with during my purchase was polite, knowledgeable & friendly. All my questions were answered & I felt that they were trustworthy

Pages

Great service
Listers Toyota (Coventry)
By Basilio R
1 week 6 days ago
Yep. Great service. Totally satisfied
Listers Toyota (Coventry)
By Smith D
1 week 6 days ago
1st time I have had a Toyota. Experience with your dealership was great
Service with a smile.
Listers Toyota (Coventry)
By Crutchlow G
2 weeks 1 day ago
I continue to have my car serviced at Listers and am glad to do so.
Great service.
Listers Toyota (Coventry)
By Cowell S
3 weeks 3 days ago
Took my car for major service and mot.Very pleasant staff.Was told car would be ready for 3.Got call at 2.30 to say it was done.Really pleased with all aspects of my visit.
Great service
Listers Toyota (Coventry)
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 5 days ago
I used the service a week ago and was very satisfied
Listers Toyota (Coventry)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
I'm happy wit service that you have done. But you should look after with respect at the customer cars, treat them like your own cars. Give the car back to customers in the same condition like you collect. I'm not happy with mess inside that you left after. Dirty, kicked thresholds and car mats.!
Friendly and helpful
Listers Toyota (Coventry)
By Hill J
1 month 2 weeks ago
We are always pleased with thec dealership
Excellent service
Listers Toyota (Coventry)
By Clowes G
2 months 1 week ago
Mr
Listers Toyota (Coventry)
By Njoroge B
3 months 1 week ago
I used the service week ago
Listers Toyota (Coventry)
By Wells A
3 months 1 week ago

Pages